Plan To Survive 2012 .com

"Helping You Prepare For Your Future!"



WHATS UR OPINION ABOUT DECEMBER 21 2012?? Please answer wisely. ?

Many ppl think that’s when the world will end. Personally, I don’t think the world will end in one day. I think it’s already ending because a lot of things keep happening. I also wouldn’t care to survive because there will be suffering if anyone should still be alive after that. I would rather be in Heaven. What’s your opinion on this topic about the world ending that specific day??

Tags: ,

Wednesday, June 29th, 2011 Prepper Survival

15 Comments to WHATS UR OPINION ABOUT DECEMBER 21 2012?? Please answer wisely. ?

lagreana
June 29, 2011

1 Thessalonians 5:2 states that "For you yourself know full well that the day of the Lord will come just like a thief in the night." So no, I do not think that "the world will end" in 2012 because the only "apocalypse" this world will be experiencing will be Christ’s second coming, and that can’t happen on December 21, 2012 because we have been aware of this theory for years. God will give us no warning whatsoever when day of the Lord finally comes.

RaWr_Im_A_dInOsAuR!
June 29, 2011

I believe it can happen at anytime, but you never know? Just in case I’m gonna have a massive party. =] LOL. X

SophieeBabeyy
June 29, 2011

Everybody is overeacting because of this mayan calander
it stops on that day
paranoid peoples theory:
# They know thats when the world ends

My theory:
The dude writing it got ass bored , or died even.

paul
June 29, 2011

If I was a betting man I would have all my money on the world not ending. The idea is insane.

Caty
June 29, 2011

I think that it’s just that the person who started this rumor was wanting to scare the crap out of us.

Raffia K
June 29, 2011

I honestly think it is a load of bull.
How did they come up with this date anyway? It’s just so random.
They also said the world would end in the second Milena, but did it? Nope 🙂
It’s like the weather : don’t ever expect it to be right.

My nieces’ second birthday is on 12/12/2012 – SHAME 😀

Lucario
June 29, 2011

The world is not going to end. There is no scientific evidence to support that. All evidence to support that hypothesis is superstition. And not only that, but take a look at the other predicted doomsdays. None of them have been right. This one will not happen either.

Matt Hintzke
June 29, 2011

If I had a dime everytime I had to explain this…Every 394.3 years the Mayan calendar COMPLETELY resets and the stars and all astronomical objects come back to where they were in the sky exactly 394.3 years ago and this will happen again in another 394.3 years. The calendar ends because there is no need to write more days on the calendar if it can just be started over at day 0. then at day 144,000 it resets. December 21st is the winter solstice. There will be no end of the world apocolypse, I am sorry..our primitive human race will continue to exist for at least a few more years.

Angela D
June 29, 2011

complete and utter nonsense.

Ihaveanicecar
June 29, 2011

Why even care? We all have lived long enough to make something of ourselves and most of us just became commercial sheep. Enjoy these days. If it ends oh well you made your peace. If it doesn’t. Oh well you made your peace. People are scared to live.

BookWorm2401
June 29, 2011

I don’t believe in it because the maya calendar is a circle, so it doesn’t really end it just starts all over again.

larkinowl
June 29, 2011

Many people believe the Mayans predicted the world would end on 12/21/12. This is not true. The Mayan calender ended then because that was the end of the Great Cycle. This would have been a time of celebration for the Mayas — NOT the end of the world.

Randy P
June 29, 2011

"Many ppl think that’s when the world will end"

Not people with a high school science education or a little bit of critical thinking skill.

"I think it’s already ending because a lot of things keep happening."

Other than global climate change, nothing which is noticeably different from any other year in the last century. You’re doing the standard human thing of thinking that the most recent disasters are the only ones that have ever occurred. Take a long view. Look at the last 100 years of earthquake statistics for instance.

http://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eqarchives/year/eqstats.php

Raymond
June 29, 2011

The Big 2012 Hoax was invented during the summer of 2003 by the same charlatans who had made money from their hearlier hoax about Planet-X (we all died on May 13, 2003).

They would scare gullible people with a made-up story, then they would make money selling books on "how-to-survive"

After May 2003, they needed a new hoax, so this is it.

The "world" will not end. In fact, for most humans, life will simply go on.

Four our western civilization, things will continue to go downhill as we have entered our period of decline and fall. However, this is a slow process, made faster by the extreme cupidity, gullibility and selfishness of people.

Don’t worry, most of the rest of the world has already given up on us.

quantumclaustrophobe
June 29, 2011

I think it’s the second in the series of dates made to fool the weak minded.

Second, that is after October 21st, 2011 – when the first "Rapture" failed to happen on May 21st…

Leave a comment