Plan To Survive 2012 .com

"Helping You Prepare For Your Future!"



2012 The Online Movie (2009) 6of16

AUGUST 2010 UPDATED VERSION: www.youtube.com from www.in5d.com and http PLAYLIST: www.youtube.com Please help to spread global consciousness by adding 2012 The Online Movie to your favorites and sharing with all. Feel free to copy this movie and post it on your YouTube site as well! Allan Bridging Heaven & Earth www.heaventoearth.com Alex Ansary Outside the Box www.alexansary.com Gregg Braden www.greggbraden.com Dannion Brinkley www.dannion.com Kerry Cassidy Project Camelot www.projectcamelot.net Sonia Choquette www.soniachoquette.com David Flynn www.mt.net Richard C. Hoagland www.enterprisemission.com David Icke www.davidicke.com John Major Jenkins www.alignment2012.com Ian Xel Lungold www.mayanmajix.com Terence McKenna www.levity.com Daniel Pinchbeck www.realitysandwich.com Bill Ryan Project Camelot www.projectcamelot.org Geoff Stray www.diagnosis2012.co.uk David Wilcock Divine Cosmos www.divinecosmos.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Tuesday, April 26th, 2011 Surviving 2012

2 Comments to 2012 The Online Movie (2009) 6of16

longspear584
February 15, 2010

now this is getting interesting…

TheRealDerfMan
July 25, 2010

……….very interesting……….!

Leave a comment