Plan To Survive 2012 .com

"Helping You Prepare For Your Future!"



2012 The Online Movie 2009 (4of16)

from www.in5d.com and http PLAYLIST: www.youtube.com Please help to spread global consciousness by adding 2012 The Online Movie to your favorites and sharing with all. Feel free to copy this movie and post it on your YouTube site as well! Allan Bridging Heaven & Earth www.heaventoearth.com Alex Ansary Outside the Box www.alexansary.com Gregg Braden www.greggbraden.com Dannion Brinkley www.dannion.com Kerry Cassidy Project Camelot www.projectcamelot.net Sonia Choquette www.soniachoquette.com David Flynn www.mt.net Richard C. Hoagland www.enterprisemission.com David Icke www.davidicke.com John Major Jenkins www.alignment2012.com Ian Xel Lungold www.mayanmajix.com Terence McKenna www.levity.com Daniel Pinchbeck www.realitysandwich.com Bill Ryan Project Camelot www.projectcamelot.org Geoff Stray www.diagnosis2012.co.uk David Wilcock Divine Cosmos www.divinecosmos.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Monday, April 11th, 2011 Surviving 2012

8 Comments to 2012 The Online Movie 2009 (4of16)

Topher4334
June 11, 2009

Just to put this in the either!!! Our galaxy has changes and cycles it pass thru also I’m sure. Galaxies have movement thru and around the universe, this is sure to cause changes to our hole galaxy. Maybe this is the bump or jump no one is considering for such a different change then just the 26,000 year thing that happens often as far earth time!!! Just thinking outside the box, lol !!! Peace and love !!! Chris

danmarino1970
October 19, 2009

the roman empire didn’t end it just chanfed franchise name to the roman catholic church

piziff
December 19, 2009

what did the mayans say would happen after the 2012 date?

The Harvesting of Souls.

you can take that however you want it. look it up.

stay positive and righteous.

jeanettedinkinslm
December 26, 2009

This is a wonderful movie, I found it for free here: WATCHMOVIES4FREE [DOT] ORG

christianrawlsbg
December 29, 2009

This is an awesome movie, I found it free here: viewfilmsfree [dot] com

Kitt0000
January 31, 2010

Earth is shit, the good and bad keep the inhabitants slaves. One day Gaia will be a garden free from the destructive parasites.

tdotmostwanted
August 20, 2010

david sorry i gotta say noone has studied other planets long enought to say there climates have changed .

cadentavaricegrtrj
November 23, 2010

True Free energy devices exist,But some very powerfull ppl don’t want you and me to be free from energy costs,Check this free energy magnet motor at LT-MAGNET-MOTORdotCOM ,Be part of the revolution!

Leave a comment